Ninth District PTA Executive Committee

Beth Bacting photoDistrict President

Beth Bacting, president@ninthdistrictpta.org

Executive Vice President

Peter (Derby) Pattengill, evp@ninthdistrictpta.org

Sue King picVice President, Leadership Services Director

Sue King, leadership@ninthdistrictpta.org

Carol Green picVice President – Communications Director

Carol Green, communications@ninthdistrictpta.org

Rebecca Harnandez photoVice President, Community Concerns Director

Rebecca Hernandez, communityconcerns@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Education Director

Colleen Hervey, education@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Director of  Health

Brian Bonner picVice President, Legislation Director

Brian Bonner, legislation@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Member Services Director

Mary Patterson, member-services@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Family Engagement Director

Maricarmen Corum, family-engagement@ninthdistrictpta.org

Secretary

Debbie Vincent, secretary@ninthdistrictpta.org

Treasurer

Diana Godfrey, treasurer@ninthdistrictpta.org

Auditor

A-Quan Watso, auditor@ninthdistrictpta.org

Parliamentarian

Bruce Bergman, parliamentarian@ninthdistrictpta.org

Historian

NiChelle Cannon, historian@ninthdistrictpta.org

 


Leave a Reply