Ninth District PTA Board of Directors, 2019-2021

District President

Colleen Hervey, president@ninthdistrictpta.org

Executive Vice President

Sue King, evp@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Leadership Services Director

Shawna Straw, leadership@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Communications Director

Brian Bonner, communications@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Community Concerns Director

Helen Crenshaw, communityconcerns@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Education Director

Beth Bacting, education@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Director of  Health

Mary Patterson, health@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Legislation Director

Derby Pattengill, legislation@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Member Services Director

Betsy Mueller, member-services@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Family Engagement Director

Frida Brunzell, family-engagement@ninthdistrictpta.org

Secretary

Jennifer Boles, secretary@ninthdistrictpta.org

Treasurer

Derick Boerner, treasurer@ninthdistrictpta.org

Financial Secretary

Rachel Wohnhaas, financial-secretary@ninthdistrictpta.org

Auditor

Doreen Hom, auditor@ninthdistrictpta.org

Parliamentarian

Javier Montijo, parliamentarian@ninthdistrictpta.org

Historian

Tina Zabala, historian@ninthdistrictpta.org

Board photo

Comments

Ninth District PTA Board of Directors, 2019-2021 — 2 Comments

Leave a Reply