Ninth District PTA Board of Directors, 2021-2023

District President

Derick Boerner, president@ninthdistrictpta.org

Executive Vice President

Helen Crenshaw, evp@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Leadership Services Director

Elizabeth (Beth) Bacting, leadership@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Communications Director

Laura Schumacher, communications@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Community Concerns Director

Betsy Mueller, communityconcerns@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Education Director

Lori Fentress, education@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Director of  Health

Diana Godfrey, health@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Legislation Director

Mahogany Taylor, legislation@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Member Services Director

Danielle Montijo, member.services@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Family Engagement Director

Mary Patterson, family-engagement@ninthdistrictpta.org

Secretary

Brian Bonner, secretary@ninthdistrictpta.org

Treasurer

Shawna Straw, treasurer@ninthdistrictpta.org

Financial Secretary

Denae Senise, financial-secretary@ninthdistrictpta.org

Auditor

Michael King, auditor@ninthdistrictpta.org

Parliamentarian

Sue King, parliamentarian@ninthdistrictpta.org

Historian

Anne Emfinger, historian@ninthdistrictpta.org

2 thoughts on “Ninth District PTA Board of Directors, 2021-2023”

Leave a Reply