Ninth District PTA Executive Committee

District President

Derby Pattengill, president@ninthdistrictpta.org

Executive Vice President

Colleen Hervey, evp@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Leadership Services Director

Erin Benhouhou, leadership@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Communications Director

Bruce Bergman, communications@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Community Concerns Director

Brian Bonner, communityconcerns@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President – Education Director

Danae Senise, education@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Director of  Health

Vice President, Legislation Director

Derick Boerner, legislation@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Member Services Director

TBD, member-services@ninthdistrictpta.org

Vice President, Family Engagement Director

Kiki Bisbow, family-engagement@ninthdistrictpta.org

Secretary

Mary Patterson, secretary@ninthdistrictpta.org

Treasurer

Helen Crenshaw, treasurer@ninthdistrictpta.org

Auditor

Shawna Straw, auditor@ninthdistrictpta.org

Parliamentarian

TBD, parliamentarian@ninthdistrictpta.org

Historian

Amanda Ecoff, historian@ninthdistrictpta.org

 


Leave a Reply